SEO, content and digital agencies reporting AI search visibility for multiple client brands
Best AI visibility tools for agencies
Six AI search visibility tools ranked for agency use on multi-client workspaces, white-label reporting, published agency allowances and seats included.
Karl-Gustav Kallasmaa, Founder & CEOLast updated How this list was made
Six tools were shortlisted because each publishes either an agency programme page or a plan ladder that addresses more than one brand. Each vendor's own pricing, agency or white-label page was fetched on 3 September 2026 and read for four things an agency can act on: whether several client brands live in one workspace, whether reporting can carry the agency's branding, what the agency programme actually grants in writing, and how many seats a plan includes before add-ons. No third-party roundup was used and no vendor was contacted. Where a page states a benefit only behind an application form, the cell says so rather than assuming what the form returns.
The criteria
Declared before the ranking, with how each one was measured and who wins it.
| Criterion | How it was measured | Best on this |
|---|---|---|
| Several client brands in one workspaceAn agency account manager runs eight to fifteen brands, and a tool that requires a separate login per brand turns a fifteen-minute Monday review into an afternoon, which is how a subscription stops being used before it is cancelled. | Read from the vendor's own agency or pricing page: whether it states that multiple brands are managed from one workspace, and whether brand count is a plan dimension. | Scrunch AI |
| Reporting that can carry the agency's brandingAn agency that resells a measurement service is selling its own judgement, and a report arriving under a vendor's logo hands the client the vendor's phone number. | Read from the vendor's own white-label or agency page: whether custom domains, branded report styling and client-facing access are stated, and whether they are priced. | SE Ranking |
| What the agency programme grants, in writingMost agency programmes are an application form, so the ones that publish the extra tracking capacity an agency gets are the only ones an agency can plan a retainer against before applying. | Read from the vendor's own pricing or agency page: whether the additional prompt, workspace or reporting allowance granted to agency partners is stated as a number. | Otterly.AI |
| Seats included before add-onsAn agency needs the strategist, the account manager and often the client in the same tool, so a three-seat cap becomes a per-person upsell multiplied by every client on the roster. | Read from the vendor's own pricing page: the number of user seats stated against the published plans, and whether extra seats are sold separately. Otterly.AI and Attensira both publish unlimited seats on every plan, so this criterion ties at the top; the tie is recorded against the competitor rather than against ourselves. | Otterly.AI |
The tools
- 1
Scrunch AI
An AI visibility platform with a published agency partner programme that puts every client brand in one workspace, offers an agency-branded version of the product, and states a referral commission. It also sells a self-serve plan an agency can start on without applying.
- Best for:
- An agency that wants one screen for the whole roster and is willing to apply to a partner programme to get the commercial terms.
- Where it falls short:
- Agency pricing is behind an application rather than published, and the self-serve trial is capped at a single brand, so an agency cannot evaluate the multi-brand shape it would actually buy without going through the programme.
- Several client brands in one workspace: One unified workspace for every brand, stated source
- Reporting that can carry the agency's branding: Agency-branded product offered; report styling not detailed source
- What the agency programme grants, in writing: Terms behind an application; referral commission up to 20% stated source
- Seats included before add-ons: 3 user licences stated for the trial; paid seats not stated source
Scrunch AI · checked on
- 2
SE Ranking
An SEO platform with an AI visibility tracker and a long-standing agency layer, sold as an Agency Success Kit that adds a custom domain, branded reports and read-only client seats on top of a subscription. Its AI tracker covers five assistants.
- Best for:
- An agency that resells reporting under its own brand and wants the AI visibility numbers to arrive in the same white-labelled portal as the rest of its SEO deliverables.
- Where it falls short:
- White labelling is a priced add-on rather than an included feature, and the AI visibility tracker page publishes no plan prices, so the total cost of an agency configuration takes two pages and a signup to work out.
- Several client brands in one workspace: Client access seats stated; brand count not stated as a plan dimension source
- Reporting that can carry the agency's branding: Custom domain, branded reports and client seats, from $69/month annual source
- What the agency programme grants, in writing: Agency kit price published; extra tracking allowance not stated source
- Seats included before add-ons: Read-only client seats stated; included seat count not stated source
SE Ranking · checked on
- 3
Otterly.AI
An AI search monitoring tool whose pricing page publishes what its agency partners get as numbers rather than as a promise, naming an uplifted prompt allowance on two tiers, unlimited workspace management and reporting through Looker Studio.
- Best for:
- An agency that wants to know what it is getting before it applies, and can build client reporting in a data tool it already uses rather than inside the vendor's UI.
- Where it falls short:
- Client-facing reporting runs through Looker Studio rather than a branded portal, so the white-labelling work is the agency's own, and three of the seven listed assistants are paid add-ons at every tier.
- Several client brands in one workspace: Unlimited workspace management stated for agency partners source
- Reporting that can carry the agency's branding: Custom reporting via Looker Studio; no branded portal stated source
- What the agency programme grants, in writing: 150 prompts on Standard and 500 on Premium for agency partners source
- Seats included before add-ons: Unlimited team members stated on Lite, Standard and Premium source
Otterly.AI · checked on
- 4
PromptWatch
An AI search visibility tool that positions agencies as a primary audience and describes client onboarding as a core workflow, covering ChatGPT, Gemini, AI Overviews, Claude and others. Its site leads with agency multi-brand management rather than treating it as a tier.
- Best for:
- An agency that onboards new client brands frequently and wants a product whose default workflow is a roster rather than a single company.
- Where it falls short:
- No pricing is published anywhere on the site, so an agency cannot model a retainer margin before a trial or a call, and no white-label or seat terms are stated.
- Several client brands in one workspace: Multi-brand agency management stated as a primary use source
- Reporting that can carry the agency's branding: Not stated source
- What the agency programme grants, in writing: No published pricing or allowances source
- Seats included before add-ons: Not stated source
PromptWatch · checked on
- 5
Peec AI
An AI visibility tool whose plan ladder gives every published tier three projects and raises countries per project from one to five, which makes it a small-roster tool rather than an agency platform in the usual sense.
- Best for:
- A boutique agency running two or three brands, especially cross-border ones, where projects and locales matter more than a partner programme.
- Where it falls short:
- Three projects on every published plan is a hard ceiling for a roster of a dozen clients, no price is published, and no white-label or agency programme is stated on the pricing page.
- Several client brands in one workspace: 3 projects on every published plan source
- Reporting that can carry the agency's branding: Not stated source
- What the agency programme grants, in writing: No published price and no stated agency programme source
- Seats included before add-ons: Not stated source
Peec AI · checked on
- 6
Attensira
That is usAn AI visibility platform sold on published per-brand plans with unlimited team seats on every tier and a stated sampling depth, so an agency can put a strategist, an account manager and the client in the same view without a per-person charge.
- Best for:
- An agency that runs a small number of high-value brands on their own subscriptions and wants everyone who touches the account, client included, looking at the same numbers.
- Where it falls short:
- There is no agency programme, no white-label reporting and no multi-brand workspace stated on the pricing page, so a roster of a dozen clients means a dozen subscriptions; there is also no free tier and no stated trial to pitch with.
- Several client brands in one workspace: Not stated; plans are per brand source
- Reporting that can carry the agency's branding: Not stated source
- What the agency programme grants, in writing: No agency programme stated; standard plan prices published source
- Seats included before add-ons: Unlimited team seats on every plan source
Attensira · checked on
What are the best AI visibility tools for an agency?
Scrunch AI has the most complete agency programme, because it states a single workspace for every brand, an agency-branded product and a referral commission in one place. SE Ranking is the only one that publishes how white labelling actually works and what it costs. Otterly.AI is the only one that says in numbers what an agency partner gets. PromptWatch is built around a client roster but publishes no price. Peec AI suits a boutique of two or three brands and caps out there. Attensira wins none of the four criteria on this page: Otterly.AI and Attensira both publish unlimited seats on every plan, so the one criterion we match the field on is a tie rather than a win, and the three that matter most to a roster go elsewhere.
The agency problem is not the same as the client's problem
A brand buying an AI visibility tool asks one question: how do assistants describe us. An agency asks four, and only one of them is about measurement.
The first is roster economics. Fifteen clients on per-brand subscriptions is fifteen invoices, fifteen renewal dates and a margin that only works if the retainer covers the licence. This is why the shape of the agency programme matters more than the shape of the dashboard, and why "no published agency pricing" is a real finding rather than a formatting complaint.
The second is whose logo is on the report. An agency selling AI search work is selling interpretation. If the deliverable arrives with a vendor's branding, the client learns the vendor's name, and in a category this young that is a meaningful risk. SE Ranking is the only tool here that treats this as a product with a price rather than a promise.
The third is onboarding cost per client. Every new brand needs a prompt set, a competitor set and a baseline. A product whose default unit is a company will make that a project; a product whose default unit is a roster will make it a form. PromptWatch and Scrunch both position around this explicitly.
The fourth, and the one agencies underrate, is who can see the numbers. AI visibility findings are most useful when the client's own team can open them mid-month rather than waiting for the report. Every seat cap works against that, and seat caps are the pricing dimension vendors publish least clearly.
Reading the ranking
Scrunch wins the multi-client criterion. Its agency page states one unified workspace for every brand, an agency-branded version of the product, a free seat on referred client accounts, a prospecting licence for pitches and referral commissions up to 20%. That is a programme designed by somebody who has watched an agency work. The cost is that the commercial terms are behind an application, and the self-serve trial is capped at one brand, so the multi-brand experience cannot be checked before applying.
SE Ranking wins white labelling and wins it on specifics: a custom domain that removes references to the vendor, branded cover pages, colour schemes and logos, and read-only seats for clients — priced, published, from $69.00 a month on an annual subscription. The AI visibility tracker sits inside the same platform and covers five assistants with a fourteen-day trial. The trade is that the AI tracker page publishes no plan prices, so working out an agency's total monthly cost takes two pages and a signup.
Otterly.AI wins published agency allowances, and it is the only entry that makes the comparison possible at all: 150 search prompts on Standard against the 100 a standard subscriber gets, 500 on Premium against 400, plus unlimited workspace management and Looker Studio reporting. An agency can model a retainer against those numbers today. What it does not get is a branded portal — the client-facing layer is the agency's own build in a data tool.
PromptWatch leads with the roster. Its site treats agencies managing several brands as the primary case and client onboarding as the core workflow, across a wide assistant list. It publishes no price, no seat terms and no white-label terms, which for an agency modelling margin is a real obstacle rather than a detail. It is on this list because the workflow positioning is genuine and because a demo is a reasonable next step; it is not ranked higher because a programme you cannot read is a programme you cannot plan against.
Peec AI gives every published plan three projects, which is honest and limiting in equal measure. For a boutique running two or three cross-border brands, three projects with up to five countries each is a good fit and the locale handling is better than most. For a roster of twelve it is the wrong product, and the absence of a published price makes that harder to discover than it should be.
Attensira ties on seats and loses the rest. Unlimited team seats on every plan means the strategist, the account manager and the client can all be in the same view without a per-person charge, which is the one agency constraint we do address — and Otterly.AI publishes unlimited team members on every plan too, so this is a shared floor rather than a differentiator. Everything else on this page we do not: there is no agency programme, no white-label reporting and no multi-brand workspace, so a dozen clients means a dozen subscriptions. There is no free tier and no stated trial, which also means there is nothing to put in a pitch deck for free.
An agency reading this honestly should place us behind Scrunch and SE Ranking for roster work. We are a reasonable choice when a small number of high-value brands each carry their own subscription and the value is in defending the number rather than in reselling the report.
The three things an agency should check in a trial
None of these are visible on a pricing page, and all three decide whether the tool survives contact with a client roster.
Does the export match the report you already send? Most agencies have a reporting format clients have been trained to read, usually a slide or a spreadsheet assembled monthly. A tool whose data cannot be pulled into that format creates a second deliverable rather than improving the first one, and the second deliverable is the one that gets dropped when a month gets busy. Check the export on day one of the trial, not day six.
Can you explain the number to a sceptical client? AI visibility scores are new enough that a client will reasonably ask where the figure comes from, and "the tool said so" is not an answer an agency can give twice. The products that survive that conversation are the ones that show the underlying answers, name the sources cited alongside or instead of the client, and say how the reading was taken. If you cannot reconstruct the number from the product's own screens, you will end up defending somebody else's methodology in your own client meeting.
How long does it take to onboard brand number two? Time the second setup, not the first. The first is always slow because you are learning the product; the second tells you the real marginal cost per client, and that number multiplied by your roster is the actual cost of adoption. If it takes an hour per brand, a twelve-client agency is spending a day and a half before it has reported anything.
One thing worth ignoring. Assistant counts. Every vendor advertises them and they are close to uninformative for agency work, because what a client cares about is the two or three surfaces their own buyers use. Coverage of a tenth assistant is a talking point in a pitch, not a difference in the deliverable. What differentiates these tools for an agency is workspace shape, branding and seat policy, which is why those are the criteria above.
How to choose without wasting a quarter
Decide first whether you are reselling a product or reselling your judgement. If the deliverable is the vendor's dashboard with your commentary on top, white labelling is the criterion and SE Ranking is the shortest path. If the deliverable is your own analysis and the tool is an input, the branded portal does not matter and Otterly.AI's published allowances or Scrunch's shared workspace will serve better.
Then price the roster, not the licence. Take your actual client count, multiply by the entry plan, and compare it against what you can charge for the work. In most agencies the answer is that per-brand subscriptions only work above a retainer threshold, and below it you need a programme — which means applying, which means starting the conversation this month rather than next quarter.
Finally, pilot on two clients that differ. One where you already rank well in traditional search and one where you do not. The gap between those two accounts will tell you more about whether the tool's numbers are trustworthy than any feature comparison, including this one. Re-check every term here first. All of it was read on 3 September 2026, agency programmes move faster than published plans do, and a term that was on a page in September may be behind a form by December. The cells above are a starting point for a conversation with each vendor, not a substitute for having it.
Questions people ask
- Which AI visibility tool is best for an agency with a dozen clients?
- Scrunch or PromptWatch, because both state multi-brand management as a core workflow rather than a tier. Scrunch publishes the more detailed programme, including a unified workspace, an agency-branded product and a stated referral commission; PromptWatch leads with agency onboarding but publishes no pricing at all, so a retainer margin cannot be modelled before a call.
- Which one can I white-label?
- SE Ranking is the only entry here that publishes both the mechanics and a price. It offers a custom domain with no vendor references, branded report styling and read-only client seats, sold as an Agency Success Kit from $69.00 per month on an annual subscription. Scrunch states an agency-branded product but does not detail report styling.
- Can I resell AI visibility reporting without an agency programme?
- Yes, and many agencies do it by buying a per-brand subscription in the client's name and building the reporting layer themselves. It costs more per brand and takes more of your time, but it avoids an application and leaves the subscription with the client if the relationship ends.
- Why do so few of these publish agency pricing?
- Because most agency programmes are structured as partnerships with negotiated terms and referral commissions rather than as a plan. That is not necessarily bad faith, but it means the published page cannot tell you your margin, and the only way to find out is to apply. Otterly.AI is the exception on this list, stating the extra prompt allowance as a number.
- When were these terms checked?
- Every cell was read from the named vendor page on 3 September 2026. Agency programmes change more often than plan pricing does, so treat anything here as a prompt to open the vendor's page rather than a current fact.
Sources
Every cell above, with the page it came from and the date that page was read.
Scrunch's agency partner page states that agencies manage all the brands they work with from a single unified workspace, can offer an agency-branded AI search product, and can earn referral commissions of up to 20%, with special agency pricing available on application.
scrunch.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
“One view for every brand”
Scrunch's pricing page offers a 7-day free trial of the Starter plan with 350 custom prompts, 3 personas, 5 page audits and 3 user licences, and states that trials are limited to a single brand.
scrunch.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
“7-day free trial”
SE Ranking's white-label page states a custom domain with no references to SE Ranking, branded report cover pages, colour schemes and logos, and read-only client seats, sold as an Agency Success Kit starting at $69.00 per month with an annual subscription.
seranking.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
“The Agency Success Kit is starting at $69.00 per month with annual subscription”
SE Ranking's AI visibility tracker page states coverage of ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, AI Mode and AI Overviews, and offers a 14-day free trial with no credit card required, without publishing plan prices on that page.
seranking.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
“free 14-day trial”
Otterly.AI's pricing page states that agency partners receive everything in Standard or Premium plus 150 search prompts on Standard and 500 on Premium, unlimited workspace management and custom reporting via Google Looker Studio.
otterly.ai · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Otterly.AI's pricing page lists Lite at $29/month with 15 search prompts, Standard at $189/month, Premium at $489/month and Enterprise from $1,000/month, and states unlimited team members on every self-serve plan.
otterly.ai · retrieved · changes often, check the source
“Unlimited team members”
PromptWatch's site states that it is a solution for agencies managing AI search for multiple brands with easy client onboarding, and names ChatGPT, Gemini, AI Overviews, Claude, Grok, Perplexity and DeepSeek among covered platforms.
promptwatch.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
“agencies managing AI Search for multiple brands”
PromptWatch's site offers a free trial and a demo booking but publishes no plan prices, seat counts or agency allowances.
promptwatch.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Peec AI's pricing page lists 3 projects on the Starter, Pro and Advanced plans, with countries per project rising from 1 to 5.
peec.ai · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Peec AI's pricing page names four plans without publishing a currency amount, a seat count or an agency programme against any of them.
peec.ai · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Attensira's pricing page lists Starter at $129/month, Growth at $349/month and Business at $699/month per brand, with no free tier, no stated trial, and no agency programme or white-label option stated.
attensira.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Attensira's pricing page states unlimited team seats on the Starter, Growth and Business plans.
attensira.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source