AI visibility tools that publish their prices
Otterly.AI has the lowest published entry price, Moz prices every add-on on the page, Promptwatch states how many AI answers each plan reads, and LLMrefs, Scrunch, AthenaHQ and Writesonic publish full ladders. Attensira publishes its plans and prices the work too: a monthly budget shown as the articles, fixes and pitches it buys.
Whatever it takes to win the answer. Ranked on entry price, add-on prices, answer volume and whether the price of the work is published. Otterly.AI, Moz and Promptwatch win three; Attensira wins the last.
7 days free · card required
Question: AI search visibility starting price
ChatGPT answered: If you mean AI search visibility / GEO services, current starting prices vary widely: $9/month — WhiteRank Starter. $29/month — AI Search Visibility / GEO audit tools. $89/month — Search Visibility’s Starter plan. $125/month — Searchable Pro. $1,499+ one-time — done-for-you AI visibility assessment services.
Sources cited
- 1whiterank.io
- 2aisearchvisibility.ai
- 3search-visibility.ai
- 4searchable.com
- 5ai-searchvisibility.com
- 6attensira.com (Attensira)
Not namedAttensira is missing from this ChatGPT answer.
Researcher · Read this answerStored answer, attensira.com workspace, Attensira MCP · · n=1 answerUpdated
Researcher · read the AI answers shown here
Analyst · counted the readings in the charts
How do they compare at a glance?
Which AI visibility tools publish their prices instead of hiding them behind a sales call?
Sorted by rank, low to high.
| Tool | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Otterly.AIVerified | 1 | Yes· $29/mo for Lite | Yes· Engine add-ons and extra prompts priced | Partial· Prompts read daily on included engines | No· Tracking and recommendations only |
| Moz ProVerified | 2 | Partial· $99/mo for Standard; $49 Starter for one site | Yes· Extra prompts, dashboards, seats and limits priced | Partial· Prompts and models stated; weekly frequency | No· AI content briefs included; no work priced |
| PromptwatchVerified | 3 | Partial· $95/mo for Essential | Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page | Yes· 6,000 responses on Essential, stated per plan | No· Tracking and agent chat; no work priced |
| Attensira(us)Verified | 4 | Partial· 300 credits a month for agent work, on Starter from $129/mo | Yes· Extra credits at 1 credit = 1¢; top-ups priced | Yes· Monthly response budget and sampling depth stated per plan | Yes· Budget shown as the articles, fixes and pitches it buys |
| LLMrefsVerified | 5 | Partial· $79/mo | Yes· No add-on fees for engines, stated | Partial· 500 prompts, weekly reports | No· Tracking only |
| Scrunch AIVerified | 6 | Partial· $300/mo month to month | Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page | Partial· Prompts stated; answers per plan not stated | No· Not priced |
| AthenaHQVerified | 7 | Partial· $295/mo for Starter; free tier | Partial· Extra credits a paid add-on; price not shown | Yes· 3,600 credits, one per AI response | Partial· Content agent on the same credits; work not priced separately |
| WritesonicVerified | 8 | Partial· $79/mo billed annually | Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page | Yes· 50 answers tracked daily on Starter | Partial· AI articles included per plan |
- 1Lowest published paid price
- 2Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- 3AI answers per plan, stated
- 4Price of the work published
1Otterly.AI
- Lowest published paid price
- Yes
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Yes
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Partial· Prompts read daily on included engines
- Price of the work published
- No· Tracking and recommendations only
2Moz Pro
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $99/mo for Standard; $49 Starter for one site
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Yes
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Partial· Prompts and models stated; weekly frequency
- Price of the work published
- No· AI content briefs included; no work priced
3Promptwatch
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $95/mo for Essential
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Yes
- Price of the work published
- No· Tracking and agent chat; no work priced
4Attensira(us)
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· 300 credits a month for agent work, on Starter from $129/mo
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Yes
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Yes
- Price of the work published
- Yes
5LLMrefs
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $79/mo
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Yes
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Partial· 500 prompts, weekly reports
- Price of the work published
- No· Tracking only
6Scrunch AI
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $300/mo month to month
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Partial· Prompts stated; answers per plan not stated
- Price of the work published
- No· Not priced
7AthenaHQ
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $295/mo for Starter; free tier
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Partial· Extra credits a paid add-on; price not shown
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Yes
- Price of the work published
- Partial· Content agent on the same credits; work not priced separately
8Writesonic
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $79/mo billed annually
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Yes
- Price of the work published
- Partial· AI articles included per plan
Otterly.AI Verified
- Rank
- 1
- Lowest published paid price
- Yes· $29/mo for Lite
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Yes· Engine add-ons and extra prompts priced
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Partial· Prompts read daily on included engines
- Price of the work published
- No· Tracking and recommendations only
Moz Pro Verified
- Rank
- 2
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $99/mo for Standard; $49 Starter for one site
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Yes· Extra prompts, dashboards, seats and limits priced
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Partial· Prompts and models stated; weekly frequency
- Price of the work published
- No· AI content briefs included; no work priced
Promptwatch Verified
- Rank
- 3
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $95/mo for Essential
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Yes· 6,000 responses on Essential, stated per plan
- Price of the work published
- No· Tracking and agent chat; no work priced
Attensira (us)Verified
- Rank
- 4
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· 300 credits a month for agent work, on Starter from $129/mo
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Yes· Extra credits at 1 credit = 1¢; top-ups priced
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Yes· Monthly response budget and sampling depth stated per plan
- Price of the work published
- Yes· Budget shown as the articles, fixes and pitches it buys
LLMrefs Verified
- Rank
- 5
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $79/mo
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Yes· No add-on fees for engines, stated
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Partial· 500 prompts, weekly reports
- Price of the work published
- No· Tracking only
Scrunch AI Verified
- Rank
- 6
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $300/mo month to month
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Partial· Prompts stated; answers per plan not stated
- Price of the work published
- No· Not priced
AthenaHQ Verified
- Rank
- 7
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $295/mo for Starter; free tier
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Partial· Extra credits a paid add-on; price not shown
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Yes· 3,600 credits, one per AI response
- Price of the work published
- Partial· Content agent on the same credits; work not priced separately
Writesonic Verified
- Rank
- 8
- Lowest published paid price
- Partial· $79/mo billed annually
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page
- Not verified· Not stated on the pricing page
- AI answers per plan, stated
- Yes· 50 answers tracked daily on Starter
- Price of the work published
- Partial· AI articles included per plan
Which pages do AI engines read when buyers ask what AI visibility costs?
Pricing pages and price roundups, and attensira.com among them: ChatGPT read our pricing page in most of its answers. Perplexity leaned on software directories instead and never cited it.
| Name | Cited in | Count |
|---|---|---|
| searchable.com | 68.7% | 79 |
| semrush.com | 63.5% | 73 |
| search-visibility.ai | 60.9% | 70 |
| stealwhatworks.com | 60.9% | 70 |
| rankability.com | 59.1% | 68 |
| softwareadvice.com | 57.4% | 66 |
| attensira.comyou | 39.1% | 45 |
Which tools made the list, and in what order?
Attensira is our product, and it is on this list. Its entry says where it falls short, like every other entry.
Lite at $29 a month for 15 prompts, Standard $189 for 100, Premium $489 for 400, with Claude, AI Mode and Gemini priced as add-ons by tier and extra prompts at $99 per 100, all on the page.
Best for: A small team that wants the lowest published start and every add-on priced.
Strengths
- Lowest published paid price: $29/mo for Lite
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page: Engine add-ons and extra prompts priced
Where it falls short
- Engines beyond the four included cost extra on every plan, so the real price for full coverage is well above the headline.
- Price of the work published: Tracking and recommendations only
2Moz Pro
An SEO suite with AI visibility dashboards. Standard is $99 a month, $79 billed yearly, with 150 prompts on four models read weekly; extra prompts are $50 per 100, extra dashboards $20 and extra seats $49 a month.
Best for: A team that wants an SEO suite where every extra is priced before it signs up.
Strengths
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page: Extra prompts, dashboards, seats and limits priced
Where it falls short
- Prompts are read weekly, and one user is included on Standard.
- Price of the work published: AI content briefs included; no work priced
3Promptwatch
Essential at $95 a month for 50 prompts and 6,000 responses on four models you choose, Professional $245 for 150 prompts and 18,000 responses, Business $579 for 350 and 42,000.
Best for: A team that wants to know exactly how many answers its money reads.
Strengths
- AI answers per plan, stated: 6,000 responses on Essential, stated per plan
Where it falls short
- Four models per plan, and Business is demo-led.
- Price of the work published: Tracking and agent chat; no work priced
4Attensira(us)
Every self-serve plan, its credit allowance and the budget limits are on the pricing page, credits first. Starter: 300 credits a month, $129; Growth: 600 credits a month, $349; Business: 1,200 credits a month, $699. A monthly work budget from $500 to $5,000 caps what the work can cost and is shown as the work it buys; work not delivered is not charged.
Best for: A team that wants the price of the work, not only the tracking, before it starts.
Strengths
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page: Extra credits at 1 credit = 1¢; top-ups priced
- AI answers per plan, stated: Monthly response budget and sampling depth stated per plan
- Price of the work published: Budget shown as the articles, fixes and pitches it buys
Where it falls short
- The entry price is higher than the cheapest trackers because the plan includes credits for work, and it reads 5 engines at most today.
One plan at $79 a month for 500 prompts across every AI search engine it supports, with no add-on fees, weekly reports and unlimited team members.
Best for: A team that wants one simple price with no add-ons.
Strengths
- Add-ons and overages priced on the page: No add-on fees for engines, stated
Where it falls short
- Weekly reports, and one plan means no smaller or larger step.
- Price of the work published: Tracking only
Starter $300 a month month to month or $250 billed annually for 350 custom prompts and 3 seats; Growth $500 or $417 for 700 prompts and 5 seats; Enterprise custom.
Best for: A mid-sized team that wants a published ladder with enterprise above it.
Strengths
- Lowest published paid price: $300/mo month to month
- AI answers per plan, stated: Prompts stated; answers per plan not stated
Where it falls short
- Seats are counted, and add-on prices are not shown on the page.
- Price of the work published: Not priced
A free Essential tier with $25 of credit, then Starter at $295 a month for 3,600 credits across eleven models, where one credit is one AI response, so the answer volume is stated by definition.
Best for: A team that thinks in answers read and wants many engines on one plan.
Strengths
- AI answers per plan, stated: 3,600 credits, one per AI response
Where it falls short
- Additional credits are a paid add-on without a price on the page, and the step from free to Starter is large.
Starter $79, Basic $199 and Growth $399 a month billed annually, each stating prompts, answers tracked daily and the number of AI articles included.
Best for: A content team that wants articles and tracking in one published price.
Strengths
- AI answers per plan, stated: 50 answers tracked daily on Starter
Where it falls short
- Three engines below Enterprise, and the full Action Center is Enterprise-only.
What was each tool judged on?
- Lowest published paid priceThe entry price decides whether a tool is tested this month or waits for a budget cycle. Measured by: The lowest monthly price for a paid plan on the vendor's own pricing page, month to month where both are shown. Best on this: Otterly.AI.
- Add-ons and overages priced on the pageThe headline price is rarely the bill. Extra prompts, engines, dashboards and seats decide what a normal month costs. Measured by: Whether the vendor's pricing page states the price of extra prompts, engines, seats or overage. Best on this: Moz Pro.
- AI answers per plan, statedA prompt read once a day on one engine and a prompt read on five engines three times are different products at the same price. Measured by: Whether the vendor's pricing page states how many AI answers or responses a plan reads. Best on this: Promptwatch.
- Price of the work publishedTracking shows the gap. Closing it is writing, fixing and outreach, and that is where most of the cost sits, usually on a separate invoice. Measured by: Whether the vendor's page states what work beyond tracking costs, as a number. Best on this: Attensira.
What would the crew ship for this question?
An example of the work: the Web engineer opens a pull request on your own site that answers the question first and sources every claim. In Draft mode, the default, it waits for you, and prices and names always do.
Answer “AI search visibility starting price” on your own site
attensirachecks passedclaim waits for you: the price line, until you confirm it
content/answers/ai-search-visibility-starting-price.md
- added: # AI search visibility starting price
- added: Otterly.AI has the lowest published entry price, Moz prices every add-on on the page, Promptwatch states how many AI answers each plan reads, and LLMrefs, Scrunch, AthenaHQ and Writesonic publish full ladders. Attensira publishes its plans and prices the work too: a monthly budget shown as the articles, fixes and pitches it buys.
- added:
- added: | | Rank | Lowest published paid price |
- added: |---|---|---|
- added: | Otterly.AI | 1 | Yes, $29/mo for Lite |
- added: | LLMrefs | 5 | Partial, $79/mo |
- added: ## Which AI visibility tool is cheapest?
Web engineer · Opens the pull requestExample · the pull request the crew opens for this questionWhat do AI engines say AI visibility tools cost?
We track two pricing questions in our own workspace. Asked "AI search visibility starting price" on 4 October, ChatGPT answered with the price list at the top of this page, from $9 a month for WhiteRank to $1,499 one-time for a done-for-you assessment. It read attensira.com/pricing among its sources and still did not name Attensira; the chart above shows that is the pattern, not a one-off.
Asked "affordable AI visibility tool for startups" on 3 October 2026, ChatGPT answered with a price table: Otterly.ai at $29 a month, Rankscale around $20, AthenaHQ free, Cituna at $39, Peec AI around $95, and Profound at $99 a month billed annually. Attensira was not named.
Most of those match the vendors' own pages or close to it. One does not. When we read Profound's pricing page the next day, it listed a free trial and a custom Enterprise plan, and no $99 plan. The answer drew its prices from comparison pages, and a comparison page can be out of date or wrong. That is the practical case for published pricing: when a vendor publishes, a buyer can check the answer; when it does not, the engines guess, and the guess becomes what buyers believe.
What does Attensira cost?
SEO and GEO are an investment every company now makes for AI search. Attensira gives you agency-level GEO work with tool-level control: research, writing, page fixes, placements and ads. How much you invest is your choice.
There are 3 plans and Enterprise. They differ in how many prompts you optimize towards (Starter 50, Growth 150 and Business 350) and how many credits of agent work a month each includes (300, 600 and 1,200), at 1 credit = 1¢. We sell credits: buy more any time.
- Starter50 prompts300 credits a month
- Growth150 prompts600 credits a month
- Business350 prompts1,200 credits a month
- EnterpriseSized to your promptsTalk to us
Why does published pricing matter more in AI search?
Because buyers increasingly ask an assistant before they ever reach your site, and "how much does X cost?" is one of the first questions they ask. If your page states the price clearly, the engine can quote it. If it does not, the engine quotes whatever it finds elsewhere, a review site, a reseller, an old blog post, or says the price is unknown and moves on to a competitor that published.
That applies to Attensira as much as anyone. Our plans and the price of the work are on the pricing page and in public documentation, written so that an engine can quote them correctly.
Does a published price get you named?
Cited, yes; named, not yet. ChatGPT reads our pricing page and then quotes other vendors' prices, because the roundups it also reads list them and not us. A published price makes you checkable; the comparison pages decide who is named.
- ChatGPT answers citing attensira.com
- 75%
- 45 of 60 answers
- answers naming Attensira
- 0%
- 0 of 115 answers
- Perplexity answers naming Search-Visibility.ai
- 55%
- 30 of 55 answers
- Perplexity answers citing softwareadvice.com
- 80%
- 44 of 55 answers
Analyst · Counted these readingsChatGPT and Perplexity answers, attensira.com workspace, Attensira MCP · to How were the four criteria chosen?
Lowest published paid price. Otterly.AI wins with Lite. It is the price that decides whether a small team tests this month.
Add-ons and overages priced. Moz wins: extra prompts, extra AI dashboards, extra seats and higher limits are all priced on its page. Otterly.AI and LLMrefs also score well, one by pricing engine add-ons, the other by having none.
Answers per plan stated. Promptwatch wins: every plan states its responses. AthenaHQ's credits are one per response, so it states volume by definition, and Writesonic states answers tracked per day.
Price of the work published. Attensira wins. Its plans include credits for agent work, and its monthly budget is shown as the articles, page fixes and outreach pitches it buys. Writesonic includes a number of AI articles per plan, which is the nearest equivalent among trackers.
What does a normal month really cost?
The entry price is the start of the sum, not the end. To cost a month, write down the questions you need tracked, the engines your buyers use, how often you need readings, and how many people need access. Then price that on each page.
Three patterns show up. Engine add-ons can double a tracker's price if you need full coverage. Seat limits add a per-person cost on suites. And none of the trackers price the work their findings call for, the articles, page fixes and outreach, which is where most of the real cost sits: a writer's time, a developer's time, or an agency's retainer.
How does Attensira price the work?
Credits first. A plan pays for monitoring and includes a monthly allowance of credits for agent work. One credit is one cent. Agents spend credits as they work, research, drafting an article, preparing a fix, writing a pitch, and reading the numbers you already have never spends any.
Beside the plan you set a monthly budget. It is a ceiling, not a prepayment: work is charged as it runs, work that never ran is never charged, and once the month's spend reaches the budget, new work pauses until you raise it or the month turns. The pricing page shows the budget as the work it buys, so you see "this many articles, this many fixes, this many pitches" rather than a number of credits. If the crew delivers less than the budget committed for the month, the difference comes back as credit.
Which published price suits which team?
Testing on a small budget. Otterly.AI Lite or LLMrefs.
Wanting an SEO suite with AI inside. Moz, where every extra is priced, or SE Ranking and Semrush, which publish prices in their own currencies.
Wanting to know the answer volume. Promptwatch or AthenaHQ.
Wanting articles in the price. Writesonic.
Wanting the work done, with the cost known in advance. Attensira.
How should a pricing page be written so engines quote it correctly?
If you sell software, the lesson of this page applies to your own pricing page. Engines quote what they can read. A price shown only in a script-rendered widget, in an image, or behind a toggle that defaults to annual billing is easy to misquote. A price in plain text, with the billing period beside it, is easy to quote correctly.
Four habits help. State each plan's price and what it includes in a sentence, not only in a table cell. Say whether the price is monthly or billed annually, every time. State the trial terms, including whether a card is needed and what happens at the end. And keep one canonical pricing page rather than prices scattered across feature pages and blog posts, because engines will find the old ones too.
Attensira's own pricing page and its public plans documentation are written that way, which is also why the answers our engines give about our prices can be checked against a page that says the same thing.
What does annual billing change?
Several vendors on this list discount annual billing: Scrunch shows a lower monthly equivalent when billed annually, Moz shows its yearly price beside the monthly one, and Writesonic quotes its plans as billed annually. Attensira's yearly billing is ten months' price for twelve. Always compare monthly prices with monthly prices; a table that mixes the two makes the annual vendor look cheaper than it is for a team that wants to stay flexible.
How do credit-based prices compare?
AthenaHQ, Rankscale and Attensira all use credits, and the word means different things. AthenaHQ's credit is one AI response, so credits measure how much tracking you do. Rankscale's credits are used to query AI engines, much the same idea. Attensira's credits pay for work: one credit is one cent, agent work such as research, drafting and outreach spends them, and reading your numbers does not. Tracking volume is set by the plan instead, as prompt slots and a monthly response budget. Two products with "credits" on the price page can be measuring entirely different things, so read what a credit buys before you compare the counts.
Which numbers should any AI visibility price page show?
Use this as a checklist when you read the pages above, or any other.
- The price, per month, with the billing period. Monthly and annual side by side.
- How many questions you can track. Prompts, slots or queries, and whether the number is a stock you
hold or a flow that resets.
- Which engines are included, and which cost extra.
- How many answers that buys. Responses per month, or the sampling depth per reading, so you can
tell a rate built on hundreds of answers from one built on a handful.
- Seats. Included, extra, or unlimited.
- Trial terms. Length, card, and what happens at the end.
- What happens after the finding. Whether the price includes any work, and if so how much.
No page we read shows all seven. Otterly.AI, Moz and Promptwatch come closest on the tracking side; Attensira's plans documentation covers the tracking numbers and the price of the work, with the budget shown as what it buys.
What about tools whose prices we could not check on the page?
Peec AI's pricing page loads its amounts in the browser, so we could not check its add-ons or overages there; as indexed, Starter is $95 a month for 50 prompts, Pro $245 for 150 and Advanced $495 for 350. Profound publishes a free trial and quotes Enterprise after a demo. BrightEdge and Conductor quote after a conversation. None of that makes them worse products. For the last three it means you cannot cost them without talking to sales, and it means AI answers will quote prices for them from other people's pages, as ChatGPT did for Profound.
How was this list made?
Eight tools were shortlisted because their own pricing pages show at least one paid plan with a price. Every cell was read from the vendor's own page on 4 October 2026 and links to it below. No vendor was contacted, and a cell says unknown where the page does not say. The ChatGPT answer was read through the Attensira MCP for our own workspace. Attensira is our product and wins one of the four criteria.
When is Attensira the wrong pick?
When you only want tracking at the lowest price, Otterly.AI or LLMrefs cost less. When you need the most engines on one published plan, AthenaHQ reads more. Attensira's published price includes the work, and is for the team that wants agency-level AI-search work at a published software price, with you approving each piece.
Before you buy any of them, open the vendor's page yourself; the links are in the sources below.
Questions people ask
Which AI visibility tool is cheapest?
Why do some AI visibility tools hide their prices?
What does Attensira cost?
How do I compare prices across tools that count different things?
Are these prices current?
Where do these facts come from?
9 sourced claims, each with the page it was read on and the day.
Otterly.AI's pricing page lists Lite at $29 a month for 15 prompts, Standard at $189 for 100 and Premium at $489 for 400, prompts read daily, with Claude, Google AI Mode and Gemini add-ons priced per tier and extra prompts at $99 per 100.
otterly.ai · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Moz Pro's pricing page lists Starter at $49 a month for one site, Standard at $99 a month or $79 billed yearly with 150 tracked prompts on four models tracked weekly and 2 AI content briefs a month, extra prompts at $50 per 100, extra AI visibility dashboards at $20 and extra seats at $49 a month.
moz.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Promptwatch's pricing page lists Essential at $95 a month with 50 prompts and 6,000 responses, Professional at $245 with 150 prompts and 18,000 responses, and Business at $579 with 350 prompts and 42,000 responses, each tracking 4 models.
promptwatch.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
LLMrefs lists one plan at $79 a month with 500 prompts, all supported AI search engines with no additional fees, weekly reports and unlimited team members.
llmrefs.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Scrunch's pricing page lists Starter at $250 a month billed annually or $300 month to month with 350 custom prompts and 3 seats, Growth at $417 billed annually or $500 month to month with 700 prompts and 5 seats, and custom Enterprise.
scrunch.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
AthenaHQ's pricing page lists a free Essential tier with $25 of credit and Starter at $295 a month with 3,600 credits, one credit being one AI response, across 11 models, with additional credits as a paid add-on.
athenahq.ai · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Show all 9 sourcesShow fewer
Writesonic's pricing page lists Starter at $79, Basic at $199 and Growth at $399 a month billed annually, with 50 prompts and 50 answers tracked daily and 15 AI articles a month on Starter.
writesonic.com · retrieved · changes often, check the source
Attensira's plans documentation publishes Starter: 300 credits a month, $129; Growth: 600 credits a month, $349; Business: 1,200 credits a month, $699, the responses each plan reads a month and its sampling depth, and a monthly work budget from $500 to $5,000 that is shown as the work it buys and caps what work can be charged; work not delivered is not charged.
docs.attensira.com · retrieved
Attensira's credits documentation states that 1 credit is 1 cent, that agent work spends credits while reading dashboards does not, and that credits can be topped up at any time.
docs.attensira.com · retrieved
Put the crew to work on your brand, 7 days free.
7 days free · card required